Recipes I’ve Tried Lately

Standard

1st up is a Chicken Bacon Ranch Bake from Easy Peasy Pleasin. This is by far the best recipe I’ve ever tried from Pinterest so I definitely didn’t get tired of the leftovers. I used a rotisserie chicken so it was easier to make.


I used the other half of the rotisserie chicken to make Italian Tortellini Pasta Salad. I accidentally grabbed spinach and ricotta filled ravioli but it was still delicious!!!!



I don’t have a picture of the next recipe I tried, which was onion and mayo porkchops. The recipe said to bake them for 25 min but I used bone in porkchops, which apparently makes a difference. I had to cook mine longer because they weren’t quite done at 25 min but it was very good.


Last but not least I tried Healthy Protein Waffles from Damn Delicious. I was skeptical on how good these were going to be with cottage cheese in them but they were really good! It made plenty so I had breakfast for the whole week, which is definitely a great thing! They definitely kept me full until lunch time. I topped mine with some Mississippi made pure cane syrup 😋

Leave a Reply

