Mexican Beef Tator Tot Casserole & Adult Root Beer Float

Standard

The Mexican Beef Tator Tot Recipe is definitely going to be a new staple for me! It was super easy and super delicious! Next time I’m going to cut the red bell pepper into smaller pieces. I added guacamole and sour cream as my toppings.


My cousin told me about making an adult root beer float using Not Your Father’s Root Beer so I had to try it! I kept sipping on the root beer and I finally had to pour it over the vanilla ice cream before there wasn’t any left ha. It tastes exactly like root beer and I actually couldn’t taste the alcohol flavor until I mixed it with the ice cream. Definitely going to make more of these as well.

Leave a Reply

