Recipes Part 2

Standard

Tuna Noodle Casserole

I didn’t save the recipe and I’ve deleted the recipe on my Pinterest Board because I didn’t care for it. The penne was hard because you had to bake it and the tuna overpowered the sauce.IMG_4744

Beefy Cheesy Tortellini Bake

This was really good and I will definitely make this recipe again.

 

Next I made Pesto Alfredo Tortellini with smoked sausage….I’ve been on a tortellini kick. The recipe is from Belle of the Kitchen’s Pinterest page.

IMG_4885

 

I tried a Philly Cheesesteak Casserole in the crockpot and it was ok.

The latest recipe I tried was Crockpot Fajitas and it was delicious! I added sour cream and guacamole to mine. I got it from Family Fresh Meal’s Pinterest Page and it was really easy!

IMG_5114

 

 

Leave a Reply

