Weekly Recap #5

Standard

Sunday morning I woke up with pink eye so that meant no work or work out for me Monday 😦 I spent the day on my couch reading and watching Netflix with Phoebe.

  
I made a recipe for a Korean Beef Bowl from Damn Delicious on Pinterest. I have never had Korean Beef so I don’t know what it supposed to taste like but this recipe was pretty good. I’m definitely going to try more of her recipes.

  
It has rained so much these past few weeks and I’m so tired of it! I didn’t go to my work out Thursday bc of the rain and we had more rain as well as thunder on Friday, which didn’t make Phoebe a happy camper!

 

P perched on the couch after growling and barking at the thunder


My favorite thing..coffee and couch time with my puglet!
  
 

Why did you stop petting me?!


My good friends had a gender reveal/house warming party and they are having….a boy!!

  Hope everyone had a good week!!! 

Leave a Reply

