Weekly Recap #3

Standard
IMG_4222

Phoebe keeping my spot warm

IMG_4225

sleepy girl

IMG_4228

lazy

IMG_4231

She wants to know where her sesame chicken plate is?

IMG_4247

Can I help you with something mom?

IMG_4251

IMG_4265

Phoebe laying in her bed while her kennel airs out

IMG_4268

my purchases at Books-A-Million

IMG_4269

IMG_4270

Pug with blue converse sneaker notepad

IMG_4271

IMG_4274

Blueberry Buttermilk Breakfast Cake

This was so good!! I had previously made a similar Blueberry French Toast Casserole that was ok but wasn’t very sweet…well this has the sweetness I wanted.

I used frozen blueberries instead of fresh and squeezed a lemon in the butter instead of lemon zest.Recipe link is here.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

