8 Photos Of Happiness

Standard

This Pug Life recently posted 8 photos that make her happy and challenged others to do so as well. Let me just say that it was extremely hard to only pick 8 photos. I had other photos in mind but I decided to pick photos from my phone because there are several I will never delete so they are obviously special. As a photographer all my pictures make me happy because when I look at them the memory of that day or the story behind it brings me back.

 

this is the 1st picture I took of Phoebe after i brought her home.

  

💙 my Franklin! he was so happy swimming in his new tank.

  

this picture makes me happy knowing that Phoebe can be just as grumpy as me at times.

  

I💙 that my dad and Phoebe love each other and that they both share a love for napping ha.

  

this picture makes me happy bc it reminds me how thankful I am to have P in my life

  

this photo makes me happy bc it’s just a sweet picture of my mom and P

  

this picture makes me happy bc i 💙pirates!!

  

this picture makes me happy bc it sums up their relationship. Tank loves P and always wants to play and P gets agitated with him real quick.

 

Leave a Reply

