Boot Camp Day 3

Standard

This was by far the hardest workout so far and it didn’t help that I was late getting there because the location was moved due to possible rain.

The warm up was jumping jacks, high knees, squats, and reverse lunges!

The work out was 3 reps of: 200 meter run, 40 lunges, 30 v-ups, and 20 min push ups.

I thought that would be it but I was wrong! We did some planks after that and they were brutal.

I have started researching clean eating and found that it isn’t as strict as I thought. The food plan we are on now is more paleo with a few clean eating ingredients so I ‘m definitely looking forward to doing more clean eating once the boot camp is through. I definitely think I will be able to stick with it and I plan to eat clean 90% of the time because you have to cheat occasionally. I know the first things I will eat once the boot camp is over is definitely a baked salmon sushi roll and a cheeseburger. I don’t really miss fast food, bread or any of the other foods that I can’t eat on a paleo diet, which is surprising.

Leave a Reply

