Boot Camp Day 1

Standard

We started out with a 200 meter run then we learned some stretches.
Our coach had us do a test w.o.d. that we will do again on the last day to see our improvement.

I managed to run 15 1/2 short laps within 4 minutes
70 squats within 3 min
21 push ups
31 sit ups

We received our meal plan the day before, which is a mixture of paleo and clean eating. She told us about our habits for the week which are  to take a multi vitamin and a fish oil, drink half of our body weight in ounces, and to eat breakfast.

I was also sceptical about eating 4-5 meals a day but I have to say I’m liking it bc I never have a chance to get hungry. I also have way more energy on this food plan, which is great bc normally I get what I call the afternoon slump around 2 p.m.

I wasn’t as sore as I thought I would be the next morning but it got worse when I sat for awhile.

Leave a Reply

