Meatball Sub Casserole

Standard

I made this last Sunday and it was good. I used vodka pasta sauce since that is what I had on hand. I would like to make this again with regular pasta sauce and Italian meatballs to see if there is any difference. The cream cheese mix was a little overwhelming at first but it tasted a lot better the next day.

IMG_2085

the website I got it from is on the bottom of the page

the website I got it from is on the bottom of the page

I also tried a recipe for Banana Fosters Overnight Oats and I wasn’t really a fan. I bought the other recipe add ins but I’m not sure if I will try them because I didn’t like the chilled chocolate chips…maybe if they were melted then mixed in. Here are the recipes for the different overnight oats.

IMG_2129 IMG_2130

Leave a Reply

