Yay It’s The Weekend

Standard

It’s supposed to rain all weekend just like it did all this week….I’m very sick of rain. My new plants are getting lots of water for sure unfortunately the space where I planted my Marigolds flooded so if Phoebe didn’t kill them (Read WANTED post for details) then being covered in water will. Oh well if they don’t make it then I’ll be sure to add more potting soil next time so this doesn’t happen again….you live and you learn.

Phoebe got her ears and wrinkles cleaned yesterday so on top of the treats I bribed her with so she would co-operate I also gave her a gator Whimzee.

IMG_1104

Not sure what she was barking at

We rented the Woman In Black 2: Angel of Death on Amazon Instant Video and let me save you the trouble of wasting your money….it sucked! I’m really glad I waited to rent it instead of watching it in the theatre like I had planned. You didn’t see the woman in black at all hardly, it was hard to see anything since it was so dark and the storyline was awful. The first one scared the crap out of me, which is why I wanted to see this one so badly but unfortunately it was a disappointment.

IMG_1106

watching the Woman in Black 2 with Phoebe

Phoebe playing with her raccoon.

Phoebe playing with her raccoon.

I’m supposed to work the will call booth for a concert today for extra $ for my Jacksonville trip. It should be interesting and I was told to bring something to do so if nothing else at least I’ll get to read some Game of Thrones 🙂

Hope everyone has a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

