Tiramisu Latte vs. Tiramisu Frappuchino

Standard

Tiramisu is my absolute favorite dessert so when I found out that Starbucks had tiramisu coffee I had to have it!! I tried to get up early and get there before work this week with no such luck 😦

Yesterday Phoebe and I ventured out to get the tiramisu latte.

IMG_0535

IMG_0531
It didn’t have the tiramisu flavor I was expecting but don’t get me wrong it was still good. I decided that I would go back tomorrow to get the frappuchino.

The frappuchino is delicious!!! It tastes way more like tiramisu so it’s definitely the winner!

It’s been gloomy all weekend so P and I have stayed inside for the most part. I caught up on some shows in Netflix….About A Boy then started watching Diners,Drive-ins, and Dives. I expect to finish Clash of Kings today so it will be on to Storm Swords the third book of the Game of Thrones series. My friend is supposed to let me borrow Season 1-3 of the Tv Show so I’m pretty excited about that as well.

IMG_0526
Phoebe really wanted some of my boudin.

IMG_0536

IMG_0538

IMG_0540

IMG_0543
She’s so lazy

IMG_0548

IMG_0549

IMG_0550
So far Phoebe has only managed to smoosh her pig’s eyeball and tear off a wing so maybe it will end up being as durable as they claim.

2 thoughts on “Tiramisu Latte vs. Tiramisu Frappuchino

  1. Phoebe is a beautiful pug (but almost all pugs are shockingly beautiful, right?)

    I hope you are enjoying A Clash of Kings, and that you enjoy A Storm of Swords. They’re great! And watching the show will be a nice experience.

    Like

    • Thank you 🙂 I agree ❤ pugs!

      I am. I just hope the Lannisters and Theon Greyjoy get what is coming to them. Yeah the book is always better but it will be nice to put faces to names and watch the story unfold.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

