Cooking Up A Storm

Standard

This morning I made Croissant Omelet Breakfast Casserole

IMG_0345
It was so good!!! I swear I could’ve eaten the whole 13×9 pan!!!

Phoebe and I went for a walk then I gave her a bath. I rubbed her paws down with the Burt’s Bees paw and nose lotion…which she hated but it had to be done. It stinks pretty bad but hey as long as it works I don’t care.

I cooked Teriyaki Pork Chops for dinner and corn with rotel tomatoes.

IMG_0368

IMG_0358

IMG_0361

IMG_0359

IMG_0357

IMG_0360
Phoebe trying her hardest to get dirty again after her bath.

2 thoughts on “Cooking Up A Storm

  1. That’s funny! Phoebe zooms around like a crazy dog then she usually rolls around on the grass or the rug….if I could ever figure out how to post a video on here I will show y’all her after bath zoomies lol.

    Like

Leave a Reply

