Early Valentine’s

Standard

So I’ve been meaning to post this since last weekend but it’s been crazy. I went to the China Buffet to get my sushi/Chinese fix and afterwards decided to go in Petco since it’s next door. I got Phoebe an early Valentine’s present which was a new pack of tennis balls and a pig. The pig is supposed to be chew proof so I bought it just to see bc Phoebe is pretty destructive when it comes to stuffed animals. So far she’s ripped a wing off and that’s it.

IMG_0255

IMG_0249

I got Franklin some sludge remover to keep his tank clean. They had one of those log ramps that you can stick to the side but I decided I would have to come back for that bc I couldn’t decide between a medium or a large.

IMG_0217

IMG_0231

IMG_0237
Phoebe’s face when I started cleaning the grout again this past Saturday.

IMG_0258

IMG_0266

IMG_0269
This girl and her tennis ball!!

IMG_0263
Noticed this new Skinny Cow coffee drink near the milk when I was grocery shopping and it is delicious!!! Going to try the other favors asap!!

IMG_0279
Phoebe snuggling with her pig.

IMG_0284
Phoebe’s Tuesday face looks about as bad as her Monday face lol

IMG_0298

IMG_0303
Saw this and I just about died from laughter bc it’s so true! I stopped trying to clip Phoebe’s a long time ago.

It’s been raining most of the week but I managed to go running Monday and today. I started on week 2 of the c25k app.

I made like loaded fries and they were awesome!

IMG_0281

I plan on making teriyaki pork chops this weekend and a croissant omelet casserole this weekend so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

