My Poor Baby

Standard

Phoebe woke up in the middle
of the night and threw up for the second time in two weeks. I’m not sure if she got too hot sleeping underneath my down comforter but she seems to only do this when she’s eating Beneful, which I know isn’t the best food. I have fed her the high dollar, grain free, and organic food but she doesn’t seem to like it at all…she eats it so slowly and constantly pauses to look at me like mom do I really have to eat this stuff. She wakes me up at 5:30 excited like a kid on Christmas morning and gobbles up her Beneful but it looks like it’s time to change her food for good. I will keep y’all posted on how it works out…wish me luck.

2015/01/img_5639.jpg
Pug snuggles.

2015/01/img_5640.jpg
Phoebe anxiously waiting for her night night biscuit.

2015/01/img_5641.jpg
I make her high five for treats.

2015/01/img_5642.jpg
Nom noms

Petsmart is having a sale on tanks so it looks like Franklin will finally be getting a new one and a water filter. When his old one died I went to get another one but they were so huge they would’ve taken up most of his tank and he already had little space. I said I would get him a new water filter when I got him a bigger tank.

2015/01/img_5643.jpg

Leave a Reply

