Happy Veteran’s Day!

Standard

I’m so thankful for all the men and women who have served and are currently serving in the military.

I had the day off so I took it upon myself to run errands, get some holiday shopping and clean my house.

IMG_4817.JPG
Phoebe wasn’t happy about being left behind while I ran errands.

IMG_4820.JPG
The stuff on the left is for Tank (my brother’s pit bull) and the stuff on the right is Phoebe’s.

IMG_4821.JPG

IMG_4819.JPG
Sorry Phoebe you’ll have to wait until December.

P was M.I.A during most of the cleaning process.

IMG_4826.JPG

IMG_4825.JPG

IMG_4822.JPG

IMG_4823.JPG

But she managed to fit in a little bit of supervising.

IMG_4833.JPG

Then she took an ice cube break.

IMG_4809.JPG

IMG_4810.JPG

All of the playing and supervising was extremely hard work as you can see so of course naps were in order.

IMG_4834.JPG

IMG_4835.JPG

2 thoughts on “Happy Veteran’s Day!

    • I try not to too but she caught me as I was taking the picture. Me too and my brother makes fun of me for it bc he will ask if I got their treats and I’m like ssshhh!! He’s like they’re dogs Cassie they don’t understand and I’m like no they will know lol.

      Like

Leave a Reply

