This Is Halloween

Standard

Phoebe went for her annual exam and her vet said she’s very healthy. He said she needs to lose 3lbs and they sent us home with some ear flush bc she has a little wax in her ears. I have to put the flush in her ears daily for a week then 1-2 times a week after that. Let me just say that Phoebe is not a fan of the ear flush….at all!

I had a lot of trick or treaters….a few were terrified of my costume but most people really liked it. I was told again that my house is their favorite house in the neighborhood, which makes me extremely happy….so Halloween was definitely a success. I had a few people over for a costume party and Phoebe was really excited to show off her Halloween dress….ha she spent most of her time trying to get the dress off and harassing her cousin Pepper.

IMG_4657.JPG

IMG_4660.JPG
I was the bleeding nun statue from American Horror Story.

IMG_4662.JPG

IMG_4663.JPG
Phoebe didn’t know what to think of my costume at first.

IMG_4667.JPG

IMG_4669.JPG

IMG_4670.JPG

IMG_4664.JPG

IMG_4683.JPG

IMG_4685.JPG

IMG_4691.JPG

IMG_4693.JPG

IMG_4700.JPG

IMG_4701.JPG

IMG_4696.JPG

IMG_4694.JPG

Phoebe <3's her Uncle Will and the cold weather.

IMG_4705.JPG

IMG_4698.JPG

IMG_4699.JPG

There was a band called Mississippi Shakedown at the restaurant we ate at last night and they were pretty good.

IMG_4712.JPG

IMG_4713.JPG

Pepper didn’t know what to think of Franklin.

IMG_4718.JPG

IMG_4725.JPG

IMG_4730.JPG

IMG_4735.JPG

We sure had fun this weekend but Phoebe and I are definitely tired after all the festivities.

IMG_4736.JPG

Leave a Reply

