National Pug Day

Standard

Today is National Pug Day so congratulations to all those pug parents out there.

IMG_3597.PNG

How is Phoebe celebrating? With her bone and a stick of course.

IMG_3601-0.JPG

IMG_3595-0.JPG

IMG_3605-0.JPG

My one and only hummingbird so far came out today! I couldn’t sneak a picture of him at the feeder though. I’ve been meaning to check out a bird book to identify some of the birds that show up in my yard besides the obvious doves, robins, wrens and cardinals.

It was actually nice outside since it was 95 degrees (that’s very good in south MS) until it got dark then the mosquitoes came out.

IMG_3607.JPG

Phoebe decided to stack her toys on her steps then she proceeded to bark at me until I moved them for her.

IMG_3574-0.JPG

IMG_3580-0.JPG

Then she passed out

IMG_3582.JPG

IMG_3568.JPG

As I was cutting my T-bone steak it flew off my plate and before I could get to it Phoebe snatched it up

IMG_3611-0.JPG

IMG_3615.JPG

On a bright note our city won the Bark For Your Park Contest so we will be getting a dog park woohoo!!

2 thoughts on “National Pug Day

Leave a Reply

